2018 College of Engineering Alumni Awards

invite tile

Join us to celebrate the accomplishments and service of these UIC Engineering alumni

Champion’s Award
Laurie Florence (BS ’90)

Legacy Award
Nancy A. Holmes (BS ’68, MS ’70, PhD ’76)

Outstanding Achievement Award
Stuart Bailey (BS ’94), Cezar Kolodziej (PhD ’97), Donald McLauchlan (BS ’01), Jeffrey Niew (BS ’88), Rohit Pasam (MS ’04), Kenneth Pawlak (BS ’71), Trina Roy (MS ’95)

Outstanding Young Engineer Award
Lorenzo Lo Monte (PhD ’09)

View profiles of award recipients

Event details


Plan on going? Register for event